Final Touch Network

Our goal is to link patients and familes with qualified therapists who have the heart and skills for this gentle, sacred work.  Individual therapists maintain their own liability insurance, pricing and availability. Please contact them directly.

imageSusan Gee, LMT - Dallas, TX - 214-773-2837 -Progressive Massage Therapy

Cindy Spence, LMT - Dallas, TX - 469-233-5124 - heepspence@aol.com

Ashley Hiatt, LMT - Austin, TX - 512-537-9355 - ashleyhiattlmt@gmail.com

Gail Mattingly, LMT - Burleson, TX - 817-201-5051 - 

gailmattingly@gmail.com

Ruba Moghraby, LMT - Plano, TX - 469-238-9040 - power.of.touch4lmt@gmail.com

Lisa Nemeckay, LMT - Dallas, TX - 937-206-0663 - 

image

weezy110@yahoo.com - Tri Massage & Bodywork

Rachelle Peralta, LMT - Lago Vista, TX - 512-350-8008 - mackiecat4@yahoo.com

Susan Quintero, RN, LMT - Arlington, TX - 817-480-8387 - susyq22@gmail.com

Geri Ruane, LMT - Austin, TX - 512-576-1050 - geriruane@gmail.com - Two Roads Massage Therapy

Monique Thiessen, LMT - Garland, TX - 215-801-3559 - moniquethiessen@gmail.com

Glo Umphress, LMT - Dallas, TX - 972-900-1736 - gloria.umphress@sbcglobal.net

Naho Kawazoe, LMT - Coppell, TX - 425-974-5027 - nahookie@gmail.com

Amy Egan, LMT - Allen, TX - 214-356-7646 - a.egan518@sbcglobal.net

Mary Oblak, LMT - Arlington, TX - 214-542-3931 - marys_massage@live.com

Valerie Kelso-Washington - North Richland Hills, TX - 817-350-0444 - purplelighttouch@gmail.com

Kortnie Prieto - Friendswood, TX - 832-385-7111 - kprietomassage@gmail.com

Julio Malacara - Sherman, TX - 940-631-4572 - juliomalacara@gmail.com

Shaylynn Swain-Walker - Waco, TX - 214-407-2791 - shaylynswain1024@gmail.com

Bonnie Davis - Dallas, TX - 214-926-6454 - bonniedavis33@gmail.com

Sue Kemp, LMT - Orange, TX - agapesk@yahoo.com

Philip Brogden,LMT - Taylor, TX - philip@GreenManMassage.com

Kimberly Milligan, LMT - Adkins, TX - mommafudge@gmail.com

Mary Foster, LMT - Houston, TX - mary.cat.foster@gmail.com

Margarita Morrel, LMT - Austin, TX - margarita.morrel@gmail.com

Audra Granberry, LMT - Plano, TX - audra.granberry.massage@gmail.com

Patricia Wood, LMT - Dallas, TX - patriciaawood@msn.com

Pandora Dougherty, LMT - Dallas, TX - pandorasmassage@gmail.com

Ellen Carnesecca, LMT - Bay City, TX - cal.el3c@yahoo.com

Tammy Williams, LMT - Fort Worth, TX - harmonymassage.pllc@gmail.com

Lyn Teel, LMT - Frisco, TX - lynteel@outlook.com

Nichelle McCall, LMT - Garland, TX - workitoutmassagetherapy@yahoo.com

Nancy Haden, LMT - Corsicana, TX - nancy.lawoffice@sbcglobal.net

Lisa Kitchen, LMT - Cedar Hill, TX - lisakitchen@gmail.com

Jan Daniel, LMT - Plano, TX - janlef@icloud.com

Michaelle Fisher, LMT - Arlington/Pantego, TX - mfrmt@flash.net